Skip to main content


The East Central Regional Arts Council (ECRAC) is an independent 501c3 non-profit started on July 1, 2011, by the former members of the East Central Arts Council (ECAC) Advisory Committee to the East Central Regional Development Commission.  It is one of eleven Regional Arts Councils designated by the Minnesota State Legislature. ECRAC serves the five county area of Chisago, Isanti, Kanabec, Mille Lacs and Pine counties in Minnesota.  ECAC started in July of 1979.