Banner

IMAGE Art Show 2022 Award Winners Exhibit Open at ECRAC Through November 18

Find out more about the show by clicking here

Banner
Title

Events Calendar

ID
Widgets
Start Date

November

Nov
24
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - All day
ECRAC offices will be closed in honor of this holiday.
Nov
25
Friday, November 25, 2022 - All day
ECRAC offices will be closed in honor of this holiday.

December

Dec
20
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 - 4 - 6 pm
CODA Duo will perform for the Holiday Celebration from 4 to 6 p.m.  This event will take place inside the main dining room. CODA, a saxophone/ keyboard duet, will perform holiday favorites for residents, friends, and family. CODA’s mission…
Dec
26
Monday, December 26, 2022 - All day
ECRAC offices will be closed in honor of this holiday.

January

Jan
02
Monday, January 2, 2023 - All day
ECRAC offices will be closed in honor of this holiday.
Jan
16
Monday, January 16, 2023 - All day
ECRAC offices will be closed in honor of this holiday.

February

Feb
20
Monday, February 20, 2023 - All day
ECRAC offices will be closed in honor of this holiday.

May

May
10
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 - 5 - 7 pm
Lakes and Pines celebrates "Art for the Ages" during their volunteer appreciation event and will include a performance by artist Charlie Maguire. More details will be added as the event date nears. 
May
29
Monday, May 29, 2023 - All day
ECRAC offices will be closed in honor of this holiday.

June

Jun
21
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 - 1 - 3 pm
The Holy Rocka Rollaz will perform for the Berry Festival from 1 to 3 p.m. This event will take place outdoors in the parking lot. If it’s the classic early rock ‘n’ roll and rockabilly of Elvis Presley, Buddy Holly, Chuck Berry, Johnny…