The 2022 IMAGE Art Show will be hosted in November.

View the 2021 IMAGE Art Show here.

 

Title

Events Calendar

ID
Widgets
Start Date

August

Aug
0207
Tuesday, August 2 - Sunday, August 7, 2022 - All day
To see a full list of performances visit the Pine County Agricultural Society Pine County Fair live entertainment schedule: https://www.pinecountyfair.com/live-entertainment/
Aug
06
Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 2 - 6 pm
Franconia’s longstanding Music @ Franconia outdoor summer concerts highlight the best in local, national, and international music. Admission is free, concerts are $5/vehicle. Potter's Pasties, Anderson's Ice Cream, and the Great Panini…
Aug
09
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 7 - 8 pm
Accoustic Hits and Deep Tracks Tribute Band to Neil Young, America, Eagles and more. http://www.ci.north-branch.mn.us/
Aug
1014
Wednesday, August 10 - Sunday, August 14, 2022 - All day
Mille Lacs County Agricultural Society hosts "Throughout the Stories" project during the Mille Lacs County Fair. For additional details and event schedule visit their website: https://millelacscountyfair.com/
Aug
11
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 6:30 - 7:30 pm
Children's Music https://www.ci.mora.mn.us/parks-recreation/bulletins/music-park
Aug
13
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 9 - 10 pm
Franconia’s monthly summer film series highlight the best in art films, past and present. All films take place outside in Franconia’s amphitheatre and will be moved inside in case of inclement weather. The 2022 series underscores our…
Aug
16
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 6:30 - 8 pm
Agenda to be added later.
Aug
18
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 4 - 8 pm
The Wyoming Area Creative Arts Community (WACAC) presents the 7th annual juried and judged "In. Art Show" at the Hallberg Center for the Arts in Wyoming, MN. The show will be held August 18th to September 17th with an opening reception and…
Aug
18
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 6:30 - 7:30 pm
Country https://www.ci.mora.mn.us/parks-recreation/bulletins/music-park
Aug
25
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 6:30 - 7:30 pm
Polka https://www.ci.mora.mn.us/parks-recreation/bulletins/music-park

September

Sep
03
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 9 - 10 pm
Franconia Sculpture Park is pleased to once again present the Franconia 5 Minute Film Fest, open for submissions from artists in Minnesota and Wisconsin working in video art, film, documentary, animation, or experimental media. Selected…
Sep
05
Monday, September 5, 2022 - All day
ECRAC offices will be closed in honor of this holiday.